What happens to my photos and videos if my subscription expires?
You always have full access to all downloaded photos and/or videos as well as all organization done across your account.
If your subscription expires, auto-renew is disabled, or a credit card is invalid at time of renewal, you will not be able to share or upload new photos or videos from any of your devices.
Additionally, after a year of inactivity, originals stored in the cloud can be archived for long-term storage until when you decide to return.
At that time, it can take 5-12 hours to restore your originals for online access and download.